27 September 2018
7.30 p.m.
Warsaw, ATM Studio Warschauer Herbst Bildbeschreibung EA
© Bartosz Nalazek

Agata Zubel — Bildbeschreibung Polish Premiere

Agata Zubel, Soprano
Frank Wörner, Bariton
Vera Fischer, bass flute

Eva Furrer, contrabass flute

Olivier Vivarès, contrabass clarinett
Anders Nyqvist, trumpet

Gerald Preinfalk, saxophon, tubax
Florian Müller, keyboard

Benedikt Leitner, violoncello
Aleksander Gabryś, doublebass
Peter Böhm & Markus Urban, sound design
conductor: Titus Engel 

The composer on her new work: Agata Zubel — Bildbeschreibung

Financed by the Ministry of Culture and National Heritage of the Republic of Poland as part of the multi-annual programme NIEPODLEGŁA 2017-2021. Organised in collaboration with the Adam Mickiewicz Institute as part of the Polska Music programme and POLSKA 100, the international cultural programme celebrating the centenary of Poland regaining independence.

With support of