Happiness Machine — The Movies and the Compositions

Austrian premiere, March 4, 2019, Vienna, Wiener Konzerthaus
Ten women filmmakers, ten women composers and ten musicians bring Christian Felber’s Common Good Economy up for discussion through the medium of animated film, music and by means of advanced participatory forms of music theatre. more

 in Werke

Ying Wang — Schmutz

World premiere, May 2, 2019, Acht Brücken Festival
Plastic in the oceans, oil in the plumage, noise in the ear, poison in the food, pestilence in the air, fear in the thoughts. My music speaks of this ordeal. more

 in Werke